How can you say mad at the grandkids when they look at you after they have done something wrong and tell you that they love you. Or that the reason they are driving you bonkers is because you are their Mar-Mar and they just live you so much.
At least today they are all at school and I can get the floors mopped without them leaving little footprints everywhere because they just walked over my nice clean-and still damp floors.
I'm also back on the computer today; doing a bit here and there. Still just trying to get things decluttered and organised. Though, I swear to God that the computer changes things on me every time I shut down for the day. Takes me forever to find things sometimes.
Seriously though I'm tired of folding up the washing and everyone just chucking it into drawers and baskets... or leave it sitting out until they wear it again. I blame my daughter for this because it's a learned behaviour.
Until tomorrow; remember: Karma takes care of those who have done us wrong.

No comments:
Post a Comment